I am a 21-year old, bubbly, college student (currently on a semester break in transition between culinary schools) residing in Toronto, ON but do often travel to other cities due to my school break. Studying business and culinary (specialty in pastry) school is among my top priorities in life, as well as my animals (I am a pet parent to three cats and an energetic husky!) My other hobbies and interests include reading, writing, visiting museums, taking road trips and trying new restaurants. I’m definately a foodie, I have my favourites in all cities I’ve travelled, new places I want to visit purely for a meal, but I am eager to try new tasting menus or newly opened restaurants in Toronto the most.  I like to think of myself as very outgoing, bubbly and has a great sense of humour!

​Formerly a competitive figure skater and track runner I take very good care of myself physically and am always in good health and shape. I make it a priority to look and feel my best at all times! I like to spend time focusing on eating well and exercising as much as I can, which includes a lot of walks with my pup!

I love to go out for dinner and drinks, to a nice lounge, explore an art gallery or the ROM featured exhibit, or have an intimate night at home with a glass of wine and chocolate truffles. I provide a sensual girlfriend experience that is always to satisfaction for both (or more!) of us. I make it an effort to establish a true connection through conversation (I love mental stimulation first!) and physically that we can both enjoy. I have a wide variety of interests and am sure I can find something in common to chat about! I am very passionate and am always open to try new things as I have a very adventurous personality in and outside of the bedroom. Though if you are looking for something specific please include it when contacting me; I am a fairly open companion. 

If you do not reside in the Toronto area, why not bring me to you? Or, check if I am near you! I love to travel and have been to many places within North America and have just tasted Europe when I visited Paris and Barcelona. I am always passport ready and excited to explore a new destination!

*At this time I am only interested in meeting gentlemen 30+ years unless we have met previously*